

Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology 5 K.M. Stone, Delhi-Meerut Road, Ghaziabad, U.P.









Institution Innovation Council (IIC 5.0) IC201810409

QUARTER I (Self Driven Activity)

Workshop Cum Competition-Line Following Robot on 12th & 13th
Sept.2022



REPORT ON WORKSHOP CUM COMPETITION

Line Following Robot on 12th & 13th Sept.2022

On 12th and 13th September 2022 a workshop cum competition was organized for all the students of RKGIT in association with JSS Noida, named LFR(Line following Robot) Under IEEE Collaborate UP initiative IEEE Student Branch Of Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad And JSSATE Noida.

Co- Ordinator from RKGIT:

- Vansh Sharma
- Prajwal Rai

Co- Ordinator from JSSATE:

- Anubhav Singh
- Abhimanyu Singh

Workshop

DATE: 12th September, 2022

TIME: 09:30 AM to 5:00 PM

VENUE: Seminar Hall -D Block, RKGIT Ghaziabad

Main Event:

DATE: 13th September 2022

TIME: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

VENUE: CRC Hall RKGIT, Ghaziabad

Members in each team -6

No of Teams Participated

RKGIT -24

JSSATE – 3

Winners:

First Position: SILLIJARGON (RKGIT) 2nd year

Second Position: Indelible (JSSATE) 3rd year

Third Position: EPIC (RKGIT) 2nd year

Registered Team List

TEAM NO.	Name	Roll No	Branch
TEAM 1	Prateek Singh	2100330100169	CSE
TEAM 1	Yash Goyal	2100330310041	ECE
TEAM 1	Jalaj Singh	2100330100113	CSE
TEAM 1	Jiya	2100330100119	CSE
TEAM 1	LUCKEY SHARMA	2100330310018	ECE
TEAM 1	Khushi goel	2100331540037	CSE(DS)
TEAM 2	Avinash Dixit	2100330100064	CSE
TEAM 2	Aniket Singh	2100330100040	CSE
TEAM 2	Aditya Singh	210033013004	IT
TEAM 2	Ayush Mishra	2100330100069	CSE
TEAM 2	Tithi Dey	2100330310034	ECE
TEAM 2	Tanu Singh	2100330100234	CSE
TEAM 3	Tushank Tyagi	2100331530056	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 3	Shrang Tyagi	2100331530049	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 3	Tripty Thakur	2100330100239	CSE
TEAM 3	Ishika garg	2100331530019	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 3	Akshat saxena	2100331550009	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 3	Nikhil kumar	2100331540043	CSE(DS)
TEAM 4	Rohit Kushwaha	2100330100190	CSE
TEAM 4	Ayush Sharma	2100331530015	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 4	Chirag singh	2100330100077	CSE
TEAM 4	Sakshi Sharma	2100331530042	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 4	Mariya Parveen	2100330100140	CSE
TEAM 4	Krishna Agarwal	2100331530024	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 5	Siddharth Sarkhel	2000331530054	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 5	Subham Gupta	2000330130055	IT
TEAM 5	Vishwas paliwal	2000331530063	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 5	Pratham Saxena	2000331530036	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 5	Anshika Tiwari	2000331550015	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 5	Shipra Gupta	2000331530050	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 6	Antra Soni	2000330100052	CSE
TEAM 6	Akshita Raj	2000330100038	CSE
TEAM 6	Almaaz Ahmed	2000330100039	CSE
TEAM 6	Abhinav Rathi	2000330100011	CSE
TEAM 6	Abhinav Kumar Srivastava	2000330100010	CSE
TEAM 6	Ananaya Lal	2000330100044	CSE
TEAM 7	Abhinav chaubey	2100330100009	CSE
TEAM 7	Anant Mishra	2100330100038	CSE
TEAM 7	Bhuvan mani tripathi	2100330100072	CSE
TEAM 7	Aashika Srivastav	2100330100003	CSE
TEAM 7	Ishita Srivastava	2100330100112	CSE
TEAM 7	Alisha Agrahari		
	•	•	

TEAM 8	Lakhan Sharma	2000331530024	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 8	Atharv singh	2000331530019	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 8	SYED ASHAR SABZWARI	2000331550110	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 8	Mansi chauhan	2000331530025	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 8	Rashi Sharma	2000331530042	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 8	Abhishek Gupta	2000331530001	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 9	Payal chand	2000331550070	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 9	Priyanshu pandey	2000331550078	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 9	Ansh Sharma	2000331550014	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 9	Anubhav Singh	2000331550016	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 9	Imdadul Rehmaan	2000331550043	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 9	Reeshika Gupta	2000331550081	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 10	Aman	2100330100030	CSE
TEAM 10	Tushar Tyagi	2100330400009	ME
TEAM 10	Anmol Tyagi	2100330100044	CSE
TEAM 10	Vaibhav Tyagi	2100330130035	IT
TEAM 10	Tushar Tyagi	2100330400009	ME
TEAM 10	Anshul baghel	2100330100048	CSE
TEAM 11	ABHISHEK SINGH	2000331530002	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 11	Tushar Awasthi	2000331530055	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 11	Shivam	2000331550099	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 11	Aditya mavi	2000330100027	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 11	Rohan singh	2100331550062	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 11	Uddeshya Gupta		
TEAM 12	Aviral Kumar	2000330100073	CSE
TEAM 12	Shivangi Shukla	2000331530051	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 12	Anjali Mehta	2000331540013	CSE(DS)
TEAM 12	Priyesh Srivastava	2000330100168	CSE
TEAM 12	Soumya gupta	2000330310027	ECE
TEAM 12	Tanvi Gupta	2000330310030	ECE
TEAM 13	Aaditya Panda	2000331550001	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 13	Aditya Vihan	2000331550008	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 13	Kanik Goel	2000331550046	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 13	Kunal Raj	2000331550052	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 13	Mahtab khan	2000331550055	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 13	SHIVAM GOEL	2000331550097	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 14	Aarti Mishra	2100330100002	CSE
TEAM 14	Tanu Rana	2100331540068	CSE(DS)
TEAM 14	Vikrant Gangwar	2100330100246	CSE
TEAM 14	Anant Bajpai		CSE
TEAM 14	Jayant kumar		CSE
TEAM 14	Ayush gupta		CSE(IOT)
TEAM 15	Alriyan	2100330100027	CSE

TEAM 15	Shubham Rautela		1
TEAM 15	Titiksha Dwivedi	2100330100238	CSE
TEAM 15	Yamini Bhardwaj	2100331530065	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 15	Ishan Mehra	2100330100110	CSE
TEAM 15	Vivek Negi	2100330100250	CSE
TEAM 16	Piyush kumar	2000330100155	CSE
TEAM 16	Aryan Raj Verma	2000330100062	CSE
TEAM 16	Archit Vats	8859063399	CSE
TEAM 16	Ashwani Baluni	2100330109003	CSE
TEAM 16	Praful Pratap singh	2000330100157	CSE
TEAM 16	Abhishek Sharma	2000330100021	CSE
TEAM 17	Saurabh Baghel		CSE(IOT)
TEAM 17	Nisha Gangwar		CSE(IOT)
TEAM 17	Priyanshu Gupta		CSE(IOT)
TEAM 17	Madhav kaushik		CSE(IOT)
TEAM 17	Anchal sherawat		CSE(IOT)
TEAM 17	Isha Jain		CSE(IOT)
TEAM 18	Nishant Tyagi	2100330310022	ECE
TEAM 18	Utkarsh Rai	2100331530059	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 18	Tanishek verma	2100331550074	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 18	Dev Malhotra	2100330310012	ECE
TEAM 18	Zaid al Haq	2100331550089	
TEAM 18	Shubham khurana	2100331550070	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 19	Ritesh Yadav	2100330100185	CSE
TEAM 19	Prafull Mishra	2100330100166	CSE
TEAM 19	Priyank Pathak	2100330100175	CSE
TEAM 19	Kush	2100330100132	CSE
TEAM 19	Devansh Singhal	2100331540025	CSE(DS)
TEAM 19	YASH GARG	2100331530067	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 20	Akshat Rawat	2100330100024	CSE
TEAM 20	Naman Sirohi	2100330100152	CSE
TEAM 20	Aditya Raj Pratap Singh	2100330100016	CSE
TEAM 20	Om Aswal	2100330100160	CSE
TEAM 20	Abhinav singh	210033010001p	CSE
TEAM 20	Deepanshu Garg	2100330100079	CSE
TEAM 21	Sagar bhatt	2100330100194	CSE
TEAM 21	Amit Bhatt	2100330100035	CSE
TEAM 21	Kartik Gupta	2100330100121	CSE
TEAM 21	Shivam Chaudhary	2100330100216	CSE
TEAM 21	Madhav Agarwal	2100330100136	CSE
TEAM 21	Ayush Singh Bhadauriya	2100331550024	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 22	Rohan Mishra	2100331550061	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 22	Ahmed Omar	2100331550008	CSE(IOT)

TEAM 22	I Kartik	2100331550043	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 22	Himanshu Titoria	2100331550042	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 22	ADESH RAJPUT	2100330130002	IT
TEAM 22	Kshitiz jain	2100331540038	CSE(DS)
TEAM 23	Abhishek Kumar	2100331530003	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 23	RISHABH MOHAN	2100331530039	CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 23	Ujjawal Kumar		CSE(AI&ML)
TEAM 23	MOHD FIROZ QURAISHI	2100330100146	CSE
TEAM 24	Om Pant	2100331550056	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 24	Vivek Tiwari	2100331550086	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 24	Uttkarsh tiwari	2100331550079	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 24	Yana Chauhan	2100330100252	CSE
TEAM 24	Satyam kandpal	2100331550066	CSE(IOT)
TEAM 24	Shipra Pandey	2100330100215	CSE
TEAM 25	Bhagya Shree	2000910200029	EE
TEAM 25	Harshit Garg	2000910200050	EE
TEAM 25	Ayush Ranjan	2000910200027	EE
TEAM 25	Ankita Patel	2000910200017	EE
TEAM 25	Devendra Singh	2000910200032	EE
TEAM 25	Sadhana Verma	2000910200087	EE
TEAM 26	Prajjwal Omar	2000910310108	ECE
TEAM 26	Koyal Biswas	2100910310077	ECE
TEAM 26	Ankit Gupta	2000910200016	EE
TEAM 26	Chandransh Gaur	2000910200031	EE
TEAM 26	Raghvendra	2000910310123	ECE
TEAM 26	Priyanshu soni	2000910310120	ECE
TEAM 27	Devesh singh	2000910200033	EE
TEAM 27	Shruti Mittal	2000910200095	ECE
TEAM 27	Yashaswini Srivastava	2000910200113	ECE
TEAM 27	Sejal Gupta	2000910200092	EE
TEAM 27	Unnati Verma	2000910200104	EE
TEAM 27	Astha Singh	2000910310056	ECE
TEAM 27	Vanshika singh	2000910200110	EE
		•	•























Workshop Cum Competition-Line Following Robot All Participating Team pics