ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institute

Approved by AICTE, N.Delhi
Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
(College Code - 033)

Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide

 

FACULTY (COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING)


S. No.
FACULTY NAMES
QUALIFICATION
DESIGNATION
E-MAIL ID
1


Dr. Sachi Gupta

B.Tech., M.Tech. (Gold Medalist), Ph.D.
HOD & Associate Professor
cse@rkgit.edu.in
2


Dr. Lalit Saraswat

B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lk9001@gmail.com
3


Mr. Satish Chhokar

B. Tech, M.E., Ph.D*
Asst. Professor
satishchhokar@gmail.com
4


Ms. Pooja Vajpayee

B. Tech, M.Tech., Ph.D.*
Asst. Professor
poojavjpy@gmail.com
5

Ms. Chhaya Sharma

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
sharmachhaya25@gmail.com
6

Mr. Praphull Nayak

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
praphullnayak@gmail.com
7

Mr. Prince Gupta

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
prince.vistaar@gmail.com
8
Mr. Pankaj Singh Yadav
B. Tech, M.E.
Asstt. Professor
pankajsahil17@gmail.com
9

Mr. Shivam Sharma

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
shivam.sharma094@gmail.com 
10
Ms. Meenakshi Saroha
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
mnxi335@gmail.com
11
Ms. Arti Sharma
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
aartisharma1988@gmail.com
12
Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
ersandeep.jnp@gmail.com
13

Ms. Mahua Sarkar Maity

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Sr. Lecturer
mahua21sarkar@gmail.com
14

Mr. Manish Gupta

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Sr. Lecturer
manish4cs@gmail.com
15

Mr. Praveen Kumar

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
praveenrana_cs@yahoo.co.in
16

Ms. Kiwi Mahajan

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
kiwimahajan87@gmail.com
17
Mr. Piyush Kumar
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Coordinator II Shift & Asstt. Professor
erpiyushg@gmail.com
18
Mr. Nand Kishore Yadav
B. Tech, M.Tech., Ph.D.*
Asstt. Professor
nandkishor.yadav@gmail.com
19
Mr. Dharambeer Singh
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
dharm033@gmail.com
20
Mr. Pawan Pandey
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
pawan.pandey@rkgit.edu.in
21
Ms. Sarita Singh
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
sarita2387@gmail.com
22
Mr. Nikunj Kumar
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
nikunj.rkgit@rediffmail.com
23
Ms. Minakshi Kaushik
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
minakshi.kshk@gmail.com
24
Mr. Santosh Mishra
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
mishra.santosh19@gmail.com
25
Mr. Zatin Gupta
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
zatin.gupta2000@gmail.com
26
Mr. Madhup Agrawal
B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
agrawal.madhup@gmail.com
27


Mr. Tarachand Verma

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
 
28


Mr. Prashant Naresh

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
prashantnaresh1988@gmail.com
29


Ms. Preeti

B. Tech, M.Tech.
Asstt. Professor
preeti.alha@gmail.com

*Pursuing