ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institute

Approved by AICTE, N.Delhi
Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
(College Code - 033)

Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide

 

FACULTY (Applied Science & Humanities)

S.No.
Name
Designation
Qualification
E-Mail
Chemistry
1


Dr. Poonam C. Kumar

Professor and Head
B.Sc.,M.Sc.,Ph.D.
poonamckumar@gmail.com, hodappliedsch@gmail.com
2

Dr. Mamta Goyal
Associate Professor
B.Sc.,M.Sc.,Ph.D.
mamtamail@gmail.com
3

Dr. Nitika Garg
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
nitikadecember@gmail.com
4

Dr. Reeta Chauhan
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D.
reetachauhan56@yahoo.com
5

Dr. Pratima Sharma
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
misspratima29@gmail.com
6

Dr. Amit Sharma
Asstt. Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D., B.Ed. (Chemistry)
amitsharmarkgec@gmail.com
Mathematics
7

Dr. Shalini Gupta
Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D.
shalini_2002_gupta@yahoo.co.in
8

Dr. Prag Singhal
Associate  Professor
M.Sc, B.Ed., Ph.D.
prag.singhal@gmail.com
9

Dr. Ajeet Pal Singh
Associate  Professor
B.Tech , MBA,  M.Sc., Ph.D.
dr.ajeetpalsingh17@gmail.com
10

Dr. Atul Kumar
Associate  Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D. (Algebra, Maths)
akr_67@rkgit.edu.in
11

Mr. Sanjay Singh
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., M.Phil, NET, Ph.D.*
ssingh-hapur@yahoo.co.in
12

Dr. Megha Rani
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D.
meghar10@gmail.com
13

Dr. Vineeta Singh
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D.
vinitasingh000@gmail.com
14

Dr. Ruchi Nagar
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
nagerruchi@gmail.com
15

Dr. Manish Mishra
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D.
mkm2781@gmail.com
16

Dr. Abhinav Goel
Asstt. Professor
M.Sc, M.Phil., Ph.D. (Maths)
abhinavgoel4maths@gmail.com
17

Dr. Shweta Aggarwal
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc. (H), M.Sc. (Maths), GATE Qualified
aggarwal.shweta15@gmail.com
Physics, Bio Science and Environment Science
18

Dr. Sanjeev Goyal
Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D.
drsgoyalji@gmail.com
19

Dr. Manoj Mangal
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D.
drmanojmangalas@gmail.com
20

Dr. Jitendra Kr. Vats
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
jkv_mrt@rediffmail.com
21

Mr. Vikas Katoch
Sr. Lecturer
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D*
vkatoch007@yahoo.co.in
22

Ms. Latha Kurian
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., M.Tech., NET
rose.latha@hotmail.com
23

Dr. Pawan Kumar
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, M.Tech, Ph.D.
kumarpawan_30@yahoo.co.in
24

Dr. Shivani Avasthi
Asstt. Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc, Ph.D, GATE
avasthi.s2@gmail.com
Professional Communication
25

Dr. Neena Sharma 
Asstt. Professor
B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
dr_neenasharma@rediffmail.com
26

Dr. Anupam Sharma
Asstt. Professor
B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
anupam.sharma808@gmail.com
27

Dr. Soniya Verma
Assistant Professor
M.A., Ph.D. (English)
soniav134@gmail.com
28

Dr. Harleen Kaur
Assistant Professor
M.A. (English Literature), Ph.D. (Professional Communication)
kaurharleen030@gmail.com
Industrial and Managerial Economics
29

Ms. Vinita Sharma
Lecturer
B.Sc., M.Sc., MBA
vinita719@gmail.com


*Pursuing

**Last Updated on 16/07/2017